Slack

28 08 2012

I’ve been rather slack with my blog this past week, but in life I have managed to walk nearly 3 miles a day, do daily yoga, and get some housework done- as well as find all of the girl’s dance supplies for around 50 bucks (brand new we would have been looking at close to 200) thanks to eBay, and have begun the flow of the school week. Alden and I are working on art, letters, counting, doing some reading and games- and trying to fit in some blogging time as well. This week’s priorities are: remaining eBay auctions listed, more blogging, tarot and morning ritual meditation habit, daily yoga/dance as well as continued walks to school, Todd’s birthday (planing a special day for him, he’s turning 43!) and hopefully, some art time as well. My best friend had her baby last night (as well as another friend from high school!) at home, breech!! I’m so proud of her! I hope the storm dissipates in the Gulf, but lots of safe thoughts to my friends evacuating New Orleans right now, and protection to my favorite city!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

