Off to Miami!

31 07 2012

Dragging my feet getting ready looking for veggie spots and juice bars, but getting on the road in 5!

Really excited, have never been to Miami, and I suppose I never figured I would go. Of course I have always been attracted to the Hemingway, Cuban, Haitian and Art Deco aspects, but I sort of wrote it off my potential Map when I was a kid and realized how far the tip of Florida is to get to. Had some lovely green juice this morning: https://twitter.com/i/#!/mamaheyoka/media/slideshow?url=pic.twitter.com%2FobxKrYcQ for energy on the road!

Have a beautiful week, lovelies! I will blog and twitter as I can from Miami!

Shine on, you crazy diamonds!

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 04 2013
www.abandomoviez.net

Wow! Thank you! I continuously needed to write on my site something like that.
Can I take a part of your post to my site?

26 04 2013
blueaugustmoon

Sure thing! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

